32 new school buses to Orenburg

Keys to the vehicles were handed over to the heads of educational institutions of the 17 territories of Orenburg — Buguruslan, Adamovsky, Akbulakskogo, Belaievsky, Buguruslanskogo, Buzuluksky, Dombarovsky, Kvarkensky, Krasnogvardeisky, Kuvandyk, Ilek, Novoorskaya, Novosergievsky, Orenburg, and Pershamaiski Perevolotsk areas.

This is the last batch of school buses passed in the rural areas and cities of the region within the framework of the program of modernization of education. In total, this year delivered more than 80 transport units, totaling more than 107 million rubles.


Like this post? Please share to your friends: