Energy structure Slavic — Aryans

The strength of our ancestors
Predominating divided into three structures:

* The first three lower chakras are responsible for the physical development;

* Average three chakras are responsible for the spiritual development;

* Upper three chakras are responsible for the Spirits tion development.

Nine dominant chakras


Chakra is located in the coccyx. Through it, a person receives the vital energy that comes from it expires. It absorbs all kinds of energy.

Color — Black (unknown, beyond human perception).

In the audio range, this chakra takes infrasound (extremely low frequency). Infrasound can cause a person panic.

In the eastern system, this is called the muladhara chakra, and our ancestors called it a concise and understandable word — Source. Everything originates in a source.

2nd — began

Rod is responsible for, that is, the birth of life, and takes the energy of other living beings, it is a woman in man's strength. In addition to this first, this chakra takes a specially designed energy flows (jinx, curse, and so on). Located in the pubic area. —

Color — red.

Sound-tone "."

In the eastern system of this chakra is called svadhisthana.

3rd — Belly

By — Slavic "life" is "stomach". A place where life arises. Through this chakra first person receives energy in the womb, then the energy of the cosmos from its star-Master.
Location — the navel.

Color — red.

Sound — the tone "D".

In the eastern system called Manipur.

4th — Percy (Chest)

Emits and absorbs the energy of creativity. Responsible gasping. Finding chakra — center of the chest (solar plexus).

Color — gold.

Sound — note "mi".

In the eastern system called ana-hata.


Is on the right shoulder. Coverage Vaeth armpit, shoulder joint. Takes the energy and radiates love, kindness, gentleness. In addition, this chakra is responsible for the performance (mechanical perception).

Color — green.

Sound — the tone "F".

In the eastern system called Surma Chakra.

6th — Lola

Located on the left shoulder. Regulates the function of the heart, and takes energy intuition. It provides an intuitive knowledge of the world Reveal, intuitive creativity and feeling. Therefore a person says, "I feel my heart."

Color — sky blue.

Sound — note the "salt."

In the eastern system called chandra chakra.

7th — mouth (mouth)

System covers the throat.

This chakra gives sound energy, is responsible for the materialization of thought (it also receives and transmits energy sensory images.

Color — blue.

Sound — note "la".

In the eastern system called vishudha.

8th — Chelo

Intellectual chakra controls the brain processes the images and thoughts. It employs energy currents without sensuous color. Sensing system of this chakra is beyond human perception. This chakra is responsible for energy vision. Location — the man (between the eyebrows).

Color — purple.

Sound — the tone "B".

9th — Spring

Relates to the world of fame. From this' chakra moves channel, stretching into the world of law. Provides communication with Rod, receives and accepts the help and support of their gods and ancestors, taking the energy of higher mental and spiritual images. Through this chakra in the world of rules were designed and thoughts. Located in the head.

Color — white.

Perceive ultrasound (ultrahigh frequency).

Flows upstream and downstream

Man produces energy — from air, water and food. And he get em energy from the outside — from the Sun and the Earth. This energy interacts with the chakras.

All predominating chakra divided into:

• low energy chakras (World Navi): origins, was born and abdomen.

These chakras affect the structural state of the physical body of man. Some people work only to these three chakras — people living primitive instincts (sleeping, eating, drinking and so on), that is, like animals.

• Chakra medium energy (World Reveal): Percy, Lada Lola.

Creativity in the World Reveal possible for people with a harmonious development of the chakras E 4th, 5th second. The man, who operate these chakras is called spiritual.

• Chakra high energy (world famous) and ultrahigh-energy chakras (Peace Rules): The lips, brow and springs.

When people work all the chakras, including the most senior, it is spiritual. A man who lives only to the three higher chakras, not developing or using the lower, as a rule, one hundred becomes a hermit, he is cut off from the world, but it is not harmonious person.

Lower energy centers feed the top, so Slavs always harmoniously developed and used all venues

• bottom provide a connection with nature;

• emotional connect with other people;

• spiritual give a glimpse into the world from the outside and realize the structure of our manifest world.

Nature at activation of the energy centers in the human is not programmed system aging.

Like this post? Please share to your friends: