Vilnius instead of Lukashenko's inauguration

Ambassadors EU countries, accredited in Minsk, located in Vilnius.

Lithuania to attend the 12 heads of diplomatic missions, as well as the charge d'affaires of the European Commission in Belarus, Lithuania's Foreign Ministry said.

According to the European Humanities University in Vilnius are the ambassadors of Ireland, Italy, Estonia, Great Britain, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Finland, Sweden, Hungary, Germany, Lithuania and the representative of the European Commission.

Diplomats to visit YSU Home Human Rights, Lithuanian radio and television, will meet with members of the Seimas Committee on Foreign Affairs.

Ambassadors and representatives of the European Commission will discuss with the leadership of the Lithuanian Ministry of Foreign Affairs Situation in Belarus and the program of the Lithuanian OSCE Chairmanship, reported Delfi.

Like this post? Please share to your friends: