Eastern Partnership program also includes Belarus

The Belarusian delegation will not attend the summit of "Eastern Partnership" in Warsaw, which is scheduled for the end of September. On this, as the Polish agency PAP, said a Polish Foreign Ministry.

According to recent reports, the summit will be attended by heads of state and government 27 EU countries, as well as countries of "Eastern Partnership" — Ukraine, Moldova, Georgia, Azerbaijan and Armenia.

It is assumed that on 3 May in Brussels will sign documents on the creation of the Parliamentary Assembly of the "Eastern Partnership", which starts without Belarus.
Recall that I founding summit of "Eastern Partnership" in May 2009and in Prague Belarus was represented by First Deputy Prime Minister Vladimir Semashko Belarusian government.

Like this post? Please share to your friends: