Launched from Baikonur Proton-M with a European telecommunications satellite

May 14, 2013 at 16:01:59.976 UTC (20:01:59.976 MSK) with PU pad number 39 number 200 Baikonur starting team of rocket-space industry, the launch of Russian rocket "Proton-M" (8K82KM) № 93538 with the upper stage "Breeze-M" (14S43) № 99538 and European telecommunications satellite W3D.

10 minutes after the start of the last stage of the carrier separated orbital assembly in the upper stage and the spacecraft. Further removal is achieved by "razgonnika".

Separation unit from the upper stage is scheduled for May 15 in the 01:15 UTC (05:15 MSK).

Like this post? Please share to your friends: